Welcome to the official website of Advanced Science and Industry Research Center (ASIRC). ASIRC aims to serve for education and science research, delivers resources as a science and a profession. ASIRC serves its members and the profession with leading-edge publications, conferences, and career resources from now on.


Prof. A. G. Aissaoui, University of Bechar, Algeria Prof. A. Ghomari, University of Oran 1 Ahmed Ben Bella, Algeria Dr. A. Guelailia, Satellite Development Center, Algeria
Dr. A. Khan, School of Engineering, UESTC New Campus, China Dr. A. Lakehal, Mohamed Chérif Messaadia University, Algeria Prof. A. Luévanos Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, Mexico
Prof. A. Nekrasov, Southern Federal University, Russia Prof. A. R. Eivani, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran Dr. A. Wahid, Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), India
Dr. B. Acherjee, Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), India Dr. B. S. Amina, Covenant University, Nigeria Prof. B. T. Khogare, Raje Ramrao Mahavidyalaya, Jath Dist- Sangli, India
Dr. C. G. Marques, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar, Portugal Prof. C. H. Wang, Fujian University of Technology, China Dr. C. L. Wen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. C. S. Duse, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania Dr. C. T. Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan Dr. C. Y. Zhang, South China University of Technology, China
Prof. D. Balasubramanian, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India Dr. D. Bellan, Politecnico di Milano, Italy Dr. D. Codetta-Raiteri, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy
Dr. D. J. Jakóbczak, University of Gdansk, Poland Prof. D. Liu, University of East Anglia, UK Dr. D. Samadhiya, National Chiao Tao University, Taiwan
Prof. D. Z. Zhao, Shaanxi XueQian Normal University, China Dr. E. B. Jamkhaneh, Islamic Azad University, Iran Prof. E. Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. E. Mueller, Chemnitz University of Technology, German Dr. E. Quaranta, Politecnico di Torino, Italy Dr. E. Zanetti, University of Perugia, Italy
Prof. F. Abed-Meraim, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France Dr. F. C. Jiang, Tunghai University, Taiwan Prof. F. Mebarek-Oudina, Skikda University, Algeria
Dr. G. Ilewicz, University of Bielsko-Biala, Poland Dr. G. Woroniak, Bialystok University of Technology, Poland Prof. G. X. Xu, Bohai University, China
Dr. Gayathris, E & C, SJCE, India Dr. H. M. A. Lopes Figueiredo da Silva, University of Minho, Portugal Prof. H. M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada
Prof. H. M. Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China Dr. H. N. Feng, China Academy of Railway Sciences Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Prof. I. Asilturk, Selcuk University, Turkey Prof. I. L. Popa, “1 Decembrie 1918” University Alba Iulia, Romanian Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. I. Perikos, University of Patras, Greece Dr. İ. R. Karaş, Faculty of Engineering, Karabuk University, Turkey Prof. J. K. Malgorzata, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Prof. J. Zhou, Shandong University of Finance, China Dr. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology, India Dr. K. E. ÖKSÜZ, Cumhuriyet University, Turkey
Dr. K. Kalita, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, India Prof. K. L. Miller, Youngstown State University, USA Dr. K. Ostad-Ali-Askari, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. L. Nguyen, International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI), Hong Kong Dr. L. T. Soon, Multimedia University, Malaysia Prof. L. Xu, University of Michigan, USA
Dr. M. A. Chung, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan Prof. M. A. Jothi Rajan, Arul Anandar College, Karumathur, India Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. M. Cao, Hohai University, China Dr. M. Ciurea, University of Petroșani, Romania Dr. M. Dzikuc, University of Zielona Gora, Poland
Prof. M. Fellah, Abbes Laghrour University khenchela, Algeria Dr. M. H. F. Bin Md Fauadi, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Malaysia Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. M. Kilian, Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University, Poland Prof. M. M. Kamal, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China Prof. M. Mhadhbi, National Institute of Research and Physical-chemical Analysis, Tunisia
Dr. M. Teggar, University of Laghouat, Algeria Prof. M. Valentin, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Prof. M. W. Mrzyglod, Opole University of Technology, Poland
Dr. M. Z. Malik, Zhejiang University, China Dr. N. Ethiraj, Dr.M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, India Dr. N. F. Alkayem, Hohai University, China
Prof. O. Adiguzel, Firat University, Turkey Dr. O. M. Lecian, Comenius Univeristy, Bratislava Prof. P. G. Kumar, K.L.N College of Engineering, India
Dr. P. M. K. Prasad, GVP College of Engineering for Women, India Prof. P. Phakamach, Ministry of Defence, Thailand Prof. P. Xiang, Central South University, China
Prof. R. H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan Prof. R. Jain, Mahakal Institute of Technology, Ujjain Dr. R. Madiouni, University of Paris-Est (UPE), France
Prof. R. Poorvadevi, SCSVMV University, India Prof. R. Szewczyk, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland Dr. S. A. Alavi, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. S. A. Rehman Khan, Chang’an University, China and Brasi School of Supply Chain Management, USA Prof. S. Ali, Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Turkey Prof. S. Chin, Sungkyul University, Korea
Dr. S. Hoseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University Savadkooh Branch, Iran Dr. S. K.S. Cheung, The Open University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Prof. S. Ladaci, University of Mentouri Constantine I, Algeria
Dr. S. M. Miller, Miami University Middletown, USA Dr. S. Roy, University of Calcutta, India Dr. S. Satuluri, Lendi Institute of Engg. And Technology, India
Prof. Ş. Ţălu, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania Dr. S. Tomasiello, University of Salerno, Italy Prof. S. Vasileva-Boyadzhieva, Varna University of Management, Bulgaria
Prof. Sudarshan Rao K, Shri Madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology and Management, India Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia Dr. T. Li, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Prof. V. G. Iyer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University -Kakinada, India Dr. V. Rusyn, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine Prof. W. T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, China
Prof. W. Xie, Beijing Polytechnic University, Beijing Prof. W. Y. Liao, University of Calgary, Canada Prof. X. Ping, Central South University, China
Dr. Y. J. Guo, Shaanxi Normal University, China Dr. Y. Polat, Erciyes University, Turkey Prof. Y. Y. Cui, Tongji University School of Medicine, China
Dr. Y. Zhao, Laser institute of Shandong Academy of Sciences, China Prof. Z. Algazy, Kazakh National Research Technical University, Kazakhstan Prof. Z. Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Dr. Z. Ghemari, University Mohamed Boudiaf of M'sila, Algeria Dr. Z. Y. Jiang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China